Board

BOARD OF DIRECTORS – As of January 2017

 

President                                                          Exp. 12/31/18

Kevin Donovan, FACHE

Regent – VT (March 2017)

President & CEO

LRG Healthcare

80 Highland St.

Laconia, NH 03246

(603) 527-2898

kdonovan@lrgh.org

Past-President/NH Regent                                    Exp. 12/31/18

Karen Clements, RN, FACHE         

Chief Nursing Officer

Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center

One Medical Center Dr.

Lebanon, NH  03756

(603) 653-6126

Karen.F.Clements@hitchcock.org

President-Elect     /Education Chair               Exp. 12/31/18

J. Tate Curti, FACHE  

Chief Operating Officer / SVP

Southern New Hampshire Medical Center

8 Prospect St, Nashua, NH 03060

Nashua, NH

Work: 603-577-2713

Mobile: 847-867-7700

Tate.Curti@snhhs.org

Secretary/Treasurer                                         Exp. 12/31/2017

Dawn LeBaron, FACHE            

Vice President Hospital Services

The University of Vermont Medical Center

111 Colchester Ave

Burlington, VT 05401

(802) 847-4849

 

Dawn.Lebaron@uvmhealth.org

Michael Peterson, FACHE                           Exp. 12/31/17

President

Androscoggin Valley Hospital

59 Page Hill Rd

Berlin, NH   03570

(603) 326-5602

Michael.peterson@avhnh.org

Marie Vienneau, FACHE                                   Exp. 12/31/19

Maine Regent 2016

President/CEO

Mayo Regional Hospital

897 West Main Street

Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426

(207) 564-4251

mvienneau@mayohospital.com

Michael Zemany, FACHE                           Exp. 12/31/17

Program Director, Healthcare Management

Champlain College

163 South Willard Street, PO Box 670

Burlington, VT 05402

(802) 865-5703

mzemany@champlain.edu

Patsy Aprile, FACHE                                          Exp. 12/31/18

Chief Operating Officer

Southern Maine Health Care

1 Medical Center Drive

Biddeford, ME 04005

(207) 283-7090

paprile@smhc.org

Chris O’Donnell, FACHE                           Exp. 12/31/18

Executive Director, Elliot Physician Network, Elliot Health System

4 Elliot Way, Suite 100

Manchester, NH 03103

(603) 663-4949

Chris.Odonnell@hotmail.com

Marcy Rushford , FACHE, MBA, CRA,       Exp. 12/31/2018

Director Imaging Services

Catholic Medical Center

1oo McGregor St.

Manchester, NH 03102

603-663-6086

 

Mrushford@cmc-nh.org